

THE DEV SAMAJ (REGD.)

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Head Office: Dev Samaj Bhawan, Sector 36-B, Chandigarh

Tel.: 0172-2609545 Email: headoffice@devsamaj.org

Nirmal Singh Dhillon

Secretary Dev Samaj

Ref. No. 1)5 1083 A

Date: 26/3/3624

Copy of the Resolution.2024/1/2-14 dated 10.3.2024 passed by The Dev Samaj Managing Council in its meeting held on 10.3.2024 at Dev Samaj Head Office. Sector 36-B. Chandigarh.

Resolution No.2024/1/2-14 Dated 10.3.2024

Managing Committee of Dev Samaj Vidya Niketan, Sr. Sec. School, Krishana Colony, Plot No.485-A, New Colony Road, Gurugram(Haryana).

Valid from 1/04/2024 to 31/03/2025.

- 1. Dr. (Sh.) Manoj Madaan
- 2. Sh. Jagdish Rai Gaba
- 3. Sh. Kandaswamy Natarajan
- 4. Smt. Meeta Mathur
- 5. Sh. Sudhir Maheshwari
- 6. Sh. Anil Vohra
- 7. Sh. Sunit Sood
- 8. Sh. Ravinder Aggarwal
- 9. Smt. Sangeeta Natarajan
- 10. Sh. Yashpal Jolly
- 11. Sh. Ajay Kapoor
- 12. Sh. Kulbeer (Lovely) Kohli
- 13. Advocate Sh. Atul Arora
- 14. Smt. Rachna Garg
- 15. Smt. Jyoti Narwal
- 16. Ms. Mamta Sharma
- 17. Ms. Priyanka Guaba

Normalsingh

- 18.
- 19.

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Manager/Correspondent

Officiating Principal

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Staff Rep

Staff Rep

PTA Rep.

PTA Rep.

ria kep.

DE Nominee I

DE Nominee II

Nirmal Singh Dhillon Secretary Dev Samaj