

THE DEV SAMAJ (REGD.)

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Head Office: Dev Samaj Bhawan, Sector 36-B, Chandigarh

Tel.: 0172-2609545

Email: headoffice@devsamaj.org

Nirmal Singh Dhillon

Secretary Dev Samaj

Ref. No. 05-985

Date: 27/3/2023

Copy of the Resolution No.2023/1/12-14 dated 19.03.2023 passed by The Dev Samaj Managing Council in its meeting held on 19.03.2023 at Dev Samaj Head Office, Sector 36-B, Chandigarh.

Resolution No. 2023 / 1/12 -14 , Dated 19.03.2023

Managing Committee of Dev Samaj Vidya Niketan, Sr. Sec. School, Krishana Colony, Plot No.485-A, New Colony Road, Gurugram(Haryana).

Valid from 1/04/2023 to 31/03/2024.

- 1. Dr. (Sh.) Manoj Madaan
- 2. Sh. Jagdish Rai Gaba
- 3. Sh. Kandaswamy Natarajan
- 4. Smt. Meeta Mathur
- 5. Sh. Sudhir Maheshwari
- 6. Sh. Anil Vohra
- 7. Sh. Sunit Sood
- 8. Sh. Ravinder Aggarwal
- 9. Smt. Sangeeta Natarajan
- 10. Sh. Yashpal Jolly
- 11. Sh. Ravinder Singh Sonu
- 12. Sh. Kulbeer (Lovely) Kohli
- 13. Advocate Sh. Atul Arora
- 14. Smt. Rachna Garg
- 15. Smt. Jyoti Narwal
- 16. Sh. Sanjay Khurana
- 17. Sh. Sunder Singh Rana

Numalkings

- 18.
- 19.

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Manager/Correspondent

Officiating Principal

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Educationist

Member

Member

Staff Rep

Staff Rep

PTA Rep.

PTA Rep.

DE Nominee I

DE Nominee II

Nirmal Singh Dhillon Secretary Dev Samaj